اختر صفحة

Home » منتجات

منتجات EDAMS

تدمج مجموعة أنظمة إدارة EDAMS بسلاسة الوظائف التجارية والفنية والتخطيطية للبلدية / المرافق / صناعة الطاقة الشمسية – على مستوى المعاملات والبيانات – جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنظمة إدارة الموارد المالية والبشرية ، مما يوفر للبلدية / المرافق الحديثة حل نظام المؤسسة الكامل. على الرغم من أن تنفيذ تقنية آي. لا يصاحب دائمًا دراسات التعزيز المؤسسي ، فمن المستحسن القيام بذلك ، لأن تقنية المعلومات الخاصة بالصناعة. سوف (1) تطبيق “أفضل الممارسات التجارية” ، (2) توفير منصة لإدارة وتشغيل جميع الإدارات ، (3) توفير منصة لإدارة دورة الحياة المناسبة لأصول المرافق ، (4) تقديم تقارير إدارية مناسبة ، (5) ) المساعدة في تحسين جودة البيانات من خلال التقييم والمساعدة في التحقق من صحة البيانات التجارية وبيانات الشبكة.

مميزات الفواتير و CRM

نظام إدارة تجاري متكامل يدعم الويب مصمم خصيصًا للمرافق. ويغطي جميع جوانب إدارة القياس ، وإدارة الفواتير والإيرادات وعلاقات العملاء بالإضافة إلى التخطيط التجاري مثل تقييم العداد والتحقق من الصحة وتحليل التعريفة / الإيرادات.

قراءة المزيد

إدارة الأصول

تغطي أنظمة إدارة الأصول EDAMS دورة الحياة الكاملة للأصول بغرض المراقبة والتشغيل والصيانة والارتقاء / إعادة التأهيل والتخلص / استبدال الأصول بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة ، مع الحفاظ على المستوى المطلوب من الخدمة.

قراءة المزيد

إدارة العمليات

يغطي العديد من المتطلبات التشغيلية المحددة للصناعة والتي تتعامل مع عمليات محددة بغرض ضمان الاستجابة السريعة والكفاءة والإنتاجية والأداء الأمثل للأصول. يشمل عمليات سوق الطاقة.

قراءة المزيد

التراخيص والتصاريح

نظام CRM شامل يمكّن من بناء العمليات التجارية لمعالجة الطلبات وطلبات الترخيص المتعلقة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بالعملاء فيما يتعلق بعنصر معين (منتج أو ملكية أو غير ذلك). يشمل صيانة / تشغيل كل من العميل والعنصر.

قراءة المزيد

مراقبة الجودة و LIMS

يضيف قيمة إلى برنامج مراقبة الجودة التابع للمرافق ، ويتعامل بشكل فعال مع اكتساب وإدارة ومراقبة وتحليل وإعداد التقارير ونشر بيانات الجودة. يحلل البيانات جغرافيا وتاريخيا.

قراءة المزيد

التقارير الإدارية ولوحات المعلومات

يسمح لك باستكشاف جميع بيانات المنظمة وتصورها والإبلاغ عنها بالمستوى المطلوب (التشغيلي والإشرافي والإداري ) من خلال لوحات المعلومات والخرائط والتقارير والاستفسارات.

قراءة المزيد

اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة كيف يمكن لشركات Hydro-Comp مساعدة مؤسستك.

Products
Home » Products

EDAMS Products

The range of EDAMS Management Systems seamlessly integrates the commercial, technical and planning functions of the Municipality/ Utility/Solar Industry – on both transaction and data levels – and together with Financial and Human Resource Management systems, provides the modern Municipality/ Utility with a coherent complete enterprise system solution. Although the implementation of I.T. does not always accompany institutional strengthening studies, it is advisable to do so, as industry specific I.T. will (1) enforce “best-practice” business practices, (2) provide a platform for managing and operating all departments, (3) provide a platform for proper lifecycle management of Utility assets, (4) provide proper management reporting, (5) assist in improving data quality through evaluation and help in the validation of both commercial and network data.

UTILITY BILLING & CRM

An integrated web enabled commercial management system specifically designed for Utilities. It covers all facets of Metering management, Billing and Revenue management and Customer Relations as well as commercial planning such Meter valuation and validation and Tariff/ Revenue analysis.

Read More

ASSET MANAGEMENT

The EDAMS Asset Management Systems cover the Entire Life Cycle of Assets with the purpose of monitoring, operating, maintaining, upgrading/ rehabilitating and disposing/ replacing assets cost-effectively, while maintaining a desired level of service.

Read More

OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Covers a multitude of industry specific operational requirements that deal with specific processes with the purpose of ensuring quick response, efficiency and productivity and optimal asset performance. Includes Energy Market Operations.

Read More

LICENSING & PERMITS

A Comprehensive CRM system that enables the building of business processes to address applications and licensing requests related directly or indirectly to Customers with regard to a specific element (product, property or other). Includes maintenance/ operation of both customer and element.

Read More

QUALITY MONITORING & LIMS

Adds value to the Utility’s Quality monitoring program, effectively dealing with the acquisition, management, monitoring, analysis, reporting and publishing of quality data. Analyses data geographically and historically.

Read More

DASHBOARDS & MANAGEMENT REPORTING

Allows you to Explore, Visualise and Report at desired level (operational, supervisory, departmental, managerial) all Organisation’s data through Dashboards, Maps, reports and queries.

Read More

Contact us today to find out how Hydro-Comp Enterprises can help your organization.